Our website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience. You agree to the usage of cookies when you continue using this site, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Our dedicated workshop

Often, seasonal machines are only used for short periods. Careful preparation for the season, efficient organisation, good maintenance and rapid repairs in emergency situations are therefore extremely important if they are to be used profitably.

Over the years, we have acquired all the equipment we need to carry out any necessary repairs ourselves in our own workshop. This means that we are spared long periods of downtime even during weekends and bank holidays. We also have our own workshop vehicle so that we can repair minor problems immediately in the field.

Our workshop is equipped with lifting platforms and cranes for safer work on and under the machines. We also have a number of test rigs for testing brakes, axle clearance, shock absorbers, lighting, etc.

In our large tyre store we have a spare tyre for most of our vehicles. Punctures can therefore be repaired in next to no time.

Our highly organised spare parts store holds a large number of spare and wearing parts as well as complete assemblies. We always have a pickup, corncracker or maize header in stock and if a fault occurs, we can quickly replace the whole unit to prevent long periods of downtime.

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um das Nutzungsverhalten auf dieser Website zu verbessern. Wenn Sie unsere Website weiter nutzen, erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung der Cookies einverstanden, wie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung detailliert.

Die betriebseigene Werkstatt

Saisonmaschinen haben oft nur kurze Einsatzzeiten. Besonders wichtig für einen rentablen Einsatz ist deshalb die sorgfältige Vorbereitung auf die Saison, eine stramme Organisation, gewissenhafte Pflege und im Notfall eine schnelle Reparatur.

Unser Betrieb hat sich über die Jahre so ausgerüstet, dass wir sozusagen alle anfallenden Reparaturen selbst in unserer eigenen Werkstatt erledigen können. Somit bleiben wir auch an Wochenenden und Feiertagen von langen Ausfällen verschont. Kleinere Pannen können, dank unseres Werkstattwagens, auch sofort auf dem Feld behoben werden.

In der betriebseigenen Werkstatt erleichtern Hebebühnen und Krane das sichere Arbeiten an und unter den Maschinen. Zudem stehen verschiedenste Prüfstände zum Testen von Bremsen, Achsspiel, Stoßdämpfern, Beleuchtung, uvm. bereit.

In unserem großen Reifenlager steht für fast jedes unserer Fahrzeuge ein Reserverad bereit. Somit können auch Reifenpannen in kürzester Zeit behoben werden.

In unserem gut sortierten Ersatzteillager verfügen wir über viele Ersatz- und Verschleißteile aber auch über komplette Bausätze. Ständig ist ein Pick-up, ein Corncracker oder ein Maisgebiss auf Lager und im Falle einer Panne werden diese Bausätze dann schnell ausgetauscht, um lange Ausfallzeiten zu verhindern.