Our website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience. You agree to the usage of cookies when you continue using this site, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Organisation

Professional management enables our company to deliver high-quality services and customer satisfaction. From placing of the order through operational planning to carrying out the work, everything must be just right.

To meet the constantly growing challenges of a contracting business in the best possible way, we rely on a modern, high-performance vehicle fleet, efficient organisation and well qualified staff. We offer regular training courses and learning opportunities to ensure that our staff are always up to date and undertake continuous professional development. Without skilled and experienced personnel it would be impossible to run a business of this size.

Thanks to the mixture of services we offer, our machines are fully utilised all year round. This enables us to employ more permanent staff and modernise our machinery fleet all the time.

All our vehicles have radio equipment. Ease of communication between drivers often reduces unnecessary empty runs and therefore saves valuable time. Every vehicle also has a GPS transmitter, so its position is visible from the office at all times. This makes fleet management much easier, especially when the deployment plan changes at short notice.

Jeff Reiff and his cousin Philippe are responsible for staff and machine management, while modern software helps to maintain a clear picture of what is happening. This software is also used for invoicing to ensure that accurate invoices are issued promptly.

Decisions to invest in new machines are often taken in consultation with our customers and drivers. Personal contact and proximity to customers are very important to us as they enable us to gain a detailed understanding of our customers’ wishes and concerns.

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um das Nutzungsverhalten auf dieser Website zu verbessern. Wenn Sie unsere Website weiter nutzen, erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung der Cookies einverstanden, wie in unserer Datenschutzerklärung detailliert.

Organisation

Ein professionelles Management in unserem Unternehmen sichert unsere Dienstleistungsqualität und die Kundenzufriedenheit. Von der Auftragserteilung über die Einsatzplanung bis zur Arbeitserledigung muss alles stimmen.

Um die ständig wachsenden Herausforderungen im überbetrieblichen Einsatz bestmöglich zu meistern, setzen wir auf einen modernen, leistungsfähigen Fuhrpark, stramme Organisation und qualifizierte Mitarbeiter. Damit diese immer auf dem neuesten Stand sind und sich weiterentwickeln können bieten wir regelmäßig Schulungen und Weiterbildungen an. Ohne kompetentes und erfahrenes Personal wäre der Betrieb nicht in dieser Größenordnung zu betreiben.

Die Mischung des Dienstleistungsangebotes ermöglicht eine hohe, ganzjährige Auslastung der Maschinen. Infolgedessen kann das Unternehmen mehr feste Mitarbeiter beschäftigen und den Maschinenpark laufend modernisieren.

Alle unsere Fahrzeuge sind mit Betriebsfunk ausgerüstet. Die einfache Kommunikation unter den Fahrern spart häufig unnötige Leerfahrten und somit auch kostbare Zeit. Alle Fahrzeuge sind zudem mit einem GPS-Sender ausgestattet. Dadurch ist die Position des Fahrzeugs ständig vom Büro aus sichtbar. Dies vereinfacht die Disposition, gerade bei kurzfristigen Änderungen des Einsatzplanes ungemein.

Für die Disposition der Mitarbeiter und Maschinen sind Jeff Reiff und sein Cousin Philippe verantwortlich. Moderne Software hilft dabei den Überblick zu behalten. Diese Software wird auch für die Abrechnung genutzt damit diese exakt und zeitnah erfolgen kann.

Investitionsentscheidungen für neue Maschinen treffen wir häufig in Absprache mit unserer Kundschaft und auch unseren Fahrern. Um die Wünsche und Anliegen unserer Kundschaft möglichst genau zu kennen ist uns der persönliche Kontakt und die Nähe zu unseren Kunden ein besonderes Anliegen.