Our website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience. You agree to the usage of cookies when you continue using this site, as detailed in our privacy policy.

Schlagkräfteg - Sécher - Perséinlech

J.Reiff s.à.r.l. – Construction work

We are a young, dynamic company with new infrastructure at the industrial estate in Troisvierges and a large building depot in Binsfeld. We offer a broad range of services with exceptionally high standards of reliability and efficiency.

We have been operating in the construction sector since 2008 and have specialised mainly in civil engineering and demolition work. Building site transport using our twelve dumpers is an important part of our business. 

Our extensive vehicle fleet has the right machine for every job, and our experienced skilled workers can carry out any type of construction work. 

Since we started this activity, we have worked on many projects and gained valuable experience. In the References section we proudly present some of the projects we have been involved in.

Our relatively small structure allows us to respond quickly and flexibly to customer requirements. We are happy to work with you on individual solutions that will help you to complete your project quickly and at minimum cost. Fairness and transparency always play a very important part in our calculations.

Choose us as your partner for every building project!

The team at J.Reiff s.à.r.l.

Unsere Website verwendet Cookies, um das Nutzungsverhalten auf dieser Website zu verbessern. Wenn Sie unsere Website weiter nutzen, erklären Sie sich mit der Verwendung der Cookies einverstanden, wie in unserem Impressum detailliert.

J.Reiff s.à r.l. - Bauarbeiten

Wir sind ein junges und dynamisches Unternehmen mit neuer Infrastruktur im Industriegebiet von Troisvierges und einem großzügigen Baudepot in Binsfeld. Wir bieten Ihnen ein vielseitiges Dienstleistungsangebot welches höchste Ansprüche an Zuverlässigkeit und Effizienz erfüllt.

Seit dem Jahr 2008 sind wir im Baubereich aktiv. Hier haben wir uns vor allem auf Tiefbau- und Abbrucharbeiten spezialisiert. Auch Baustellentransporte mit unseren zwölf Muldenkippern stellen für uns ein wichtiges Standbein dar. 

In unserem ausgedehnten Fuhrpark halten wir für jede Arbeit die richtige Maschine bereit. Dank unseren erfahrenen Facharbeitern bieten wir Ihnen jedoch sämtliche Bauarbeiten an. 

Seit Beginn unserer Tätigkeit konnten wir bereits an vielen Projekten mitwirken und wertvolle Erfahrungen sammeln. In der Rubrik Referenzen zeigen wir Ihnen mit Stolz bereits realisierte Arbeiten.

Durch unsere verhältnismäßig kleine Struktur können wir flexibel und schnell auf Kundenwünsche eingehen. Wir erarbeiten gerne mit Ihnen zusammen individuelle Lösungen wie sich Ihr Projekt schnell und möglichst kostengünstig realisieren lässt. Dabei sind uns Fairness und Transparenz in unseren Kalkulationen stets sehr wichtig.

Wir sind Ihr Partner für jedes Bauvorhaben!

Das Team der J.Reiff s.à r.l.